Every workspace has its own plan. Plans differ in monthly credits and capacity limits — all core features are available on every plan, including auto-learning, analytics, and the calendar.
The workspace falls back to Free. Nothing is deleted — but if you’re over the Free limits (e.g. more than 5 knowledge sources), you won’t be able to add new ones until you’re back under the limit or on a higher plan.